Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachel Wain

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rachel Wain

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Try

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"For 20 years, all my insurances coverages/needs has been through Rachel Wain."

Mary White

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was here for me as I dealt with the passing of a dear companion. The paperwork was minimal and the customer service was exceptional. This is why they earned 5 stars from me."

J. Miller

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had a vehicle get totaled a few weeks age. Right from the start Rachel, Deena and Kelly were absolutely great every step of the way. The process was quick and easy. They made a bad situation so much better by taking care of us and we are thankful and blessed."

Gena McKeown

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved to the area 3 years ago and needed new insurance. I called around comparing rates and they were the best around. Dina is absolutely the best! My vehicle was stolen last year and she made the stressful process run so smoothly. She goes out of her way to help anytime something comes up. Anytime I call the staff is always so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone!"

Janine Gallagher

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful... pleasure to do business with this office"

Brenda Griffin

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel, Dina and Kelli are always helpful and kind. My favorite!"

Lisa Ludwick

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel has been my agent for more then 20 years. Her and the rest of the office staff go out of the way to take care of business for you."

Rebecca Reed

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good people to help u out and the insurants is great"

Richard E Cochran

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife, until she passed, and I have been with Rachel for a very long long time. Rachel, Dina and Kelly have always been very helpful with our cars, truck or home. I would remind them to the moon and back."

scotty ferguson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office over 15 years. They are consistent, professional and extremely responsive to my insurance needs and questions. I remain grateful for their friendship and help over the years."

riley eaton

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Rachel and State Farm for 11 years now and I couldn’t be happier with my insurance! Rachel and Dina go above and beyond to make sure I’m getting every discount available while still providing excellent coverage. I know the moment I have any questions or issues I can call up to the office and they’ll do whatever they can to help. Calling them is like talking to an old friend-they remember where I work, ask about how family is doing, crack jokes, all the while helping me with insurance. I could laugh and joke with Dina all day and it would never get old! Rachel and Dina provide world class service and coverage with small town, personable vibes and I know as long as I’m with them I’ll never need another insurance agent."

Rebecca McKnight

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and knowledgeable to questions being asked"

rose chevalier

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time State Farm client, but when my original agent retired and my policies were transferred to Rachel Wain’s office, I hit the jackpot!! Rachel, Dina, and Kelly provide awesome customer service! They never make you feel like you are bothering them, they go the extra mile. I feel like family whenever I call or visit the office. I also find State Farm’s pricing to be very competitive."

Verity Sparrow

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have had insurance through Rachel for the better part of 20 years. The staff have always been responsive, helpful, kind, and professional. All of these qualities went above and beyond during the pandemic, and I'm so very grateful. I'm not really sure how the rates compare to other companies, but I've honestly never seriously considered changing because the customer service is so great."

Merritt Baxter

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel Wain State farm, thank you for your help these past 10 years!!! Dina is a rockstar and always good for laughs and a very comfortable atmosphere! We carry multiple auto policies, rental, and life insurance all in the same place. We have been helped so many times by their free roadside and towing services too. Always friendly and compassionate. Thank you for everything you have done for my family."

Ashley Evans

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have worked with Rachel Wain and her wonderful staff for years. I couldn’t imagine doing business with anyone else. Their professionalism and customer service are beyond compare. They are always ready and willing to help however they can; with compassion and service of this quality it’s hard to not see them as an extension of the family."

Ian Kettering

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the staff! They treat you like family"

Kelly Kincaid

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family has always had a great experience with Rachael and her staff. Very friendly and helpful."

Darla Chaney

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with statefarm for many years. Always had a great experience with them! affordable and dependable insurance. Love the staff, always very helpful!"

Faith Alvarez

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been a great help for years!"

Heather Klepinger

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachel’s office has always been very responsive, efficient, kind and informative. We’ve been customers for at least 20 years. They do their best to provide us ways to save money on insurance too. Really appreciate all they do!"

Stephanie Doncilovic

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love all the girlies at Rachel Wain’s State Farm office. 🤗 Thank you for always taking care of our family’s needs. ❤️"

Vicky Shaw

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have all of our policies with State Farm. We have never been disappointed in Rachael and her staff. I recently was rear ended by an uninsured driver and Rachael and her team handled my claim very efficiently and professionally."

isaac hruby

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have always helped me get a good rate and offered ways to lower it as well as keep me updated on changes, they are friendly and always helpful"

Joshua Medford

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a state farm customer for nearly 20 years. Always been with Rachael. Her office and staff have always been extremely helpful. Multiple auto, home owners and life policy all in one place."